Agile Experts Meetup GroupAgile and Project Management Experts LinkedIn GroupeConsulting Group YouTube Videos

Schedule

August,
2019
August 21, 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 August 2019 2 Friday, 2 August 2019 3 Saturday, 3 August 2019
4 Sunday, 4 August 2019 5 Monday, 5 August 2019 6 Tuesday, 6 August 2019 7 Wednesday, 7 August 2019 8 Thursday, 8 August 2019 9 Friday, 9 August 2019 10 Saturday, 10 August 2019
11 Sunday, 11 August 2019 12 Monday, 12 August 2019 13 Tuesday, 13 August 2019 14 Wednesday, 14 August 2019 15 Thursday, 15 August 2019 16 Friday, 16 August 2019 17 Saturday, 17 August 2019
18 Sunday, 18 August 2019 19 Monday, 19 August 2019 20 Tuesday, 20 August 2019 21 Wednesday, 21 August 2019 22 Thursday, 22 August 2019 23 Friday, 23 August 2019 24 Saturday, 24 August 2019
25 Sunday, 25 August 2019 26 Monday, 26 August 2019 27 Tuesday, 27 August 2019 28 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 29 Thursday, 29 August 2019 30 Friday, 30 August 2019 31 Saturday, 31 August 2019

PMP Exam Prep Course

Scrum Master + PMI-ACP Course

Microsoft Office Course

Show events from all categories


eCG Logo XS

Chicago Downtown Location:
20 N. Wacker Dr. Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60606

West Suburbs Location:
1415 West 22nd Street, Tower Floor
Oak Brook, IL 60523

North Suburbs Location:
Deerfield Corporate 500
500 Lake Cook Road | Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015

Direct: +1 (312) 804-9992
Office: +1 (312) 804-0772
Fax: +1 (312) 803-2223
Toll Free: (866) 482 8275

E-mail: info@ecgmn.com

 

All names and logos are registered trademarks of their respective owners.

eConsulting Group®, Agile Expert™, Business Analyst Expert™, Database Management Expert™, Hands On Project Management™, Healthcare IT Expert™, Human Resource Expert™, Link2Task™, Link2Project™, Management Expert™, Network Security Expert™, Office Management Expert™, Programming Expert™, Project Book™, Project Management Expert™, Project Management Specialist™, Project Manager Master Level™, Project2Market™, Renewable Energy Management Expert™, Six Sigma Expert™, Social Media Expert™, We Build Project Managers™, and Web Development Expert™ are registered certificates and trademarks of eConsulting Group, Inc.

PMI-ACP, PMI, CAPM, PMP, Project Management Professional, and PMBOK® Guide are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

GI Bill® is a registered trademark of the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs (VA). More information about education benefits offered by VA is available at the official U.S. government Web site at https://www.benefits.va.gov/gibill.

Copyright © 2019 eConsulting Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Please read our Privacy Policy.

Search